Login

WPA ARES Directory

 

WPA ARES Directory

The most recent edition of this directory may always be found at https://wpa-arrl.org/ares/directory and downloaded as a PDF file here: https://wpa-arrl.org/Files/WPA-ARES-Directory.pdf

Revised 19 AUG 2019

Northwest District

Charles Kanarr AB3XZ
WPA Northwest District Emergency Coordinator
decnw@wpa-arrl.org

Emergency Coordinator
Frequencies
Operations
Clarion Co
Applications currently being accepted 146.55 Simplex
147.075+ 110.9
Thursday 2015 146.550 Simplex
Crawford Co
Jamie Tolbert WW3S
crawford@wpa-arrl.org
147.57 Simplex
145.130- 186.2
Sunday 2100 145.130- 186.2
Erie Co
Dave Wellman WX3E
erie@wpa-arrl.org
147.54 Simplex
146.730- 186.2
Sunday 2100 146.610- / 146.820- / 146.700- 186.2
Forest Co
Applications currently being accepted
147.54 Simplex
145.490- 186.2
 
Lawrence Co
Gregory Singer K3VLR
lawrence@wpa-arrl.org
147.54 Simplex
444.175+ 131.8
Thursday 2000 444.175+ 131.8
Mercer County
Michael Varga NR3C
mercer@wpa-arrl.org
146.55 Simplex
145.350- 186.2
 
Venango Co
Applications currently being accepted
146.58 Simplex
145.230- 186.2
 
Warren Co
Lisa M. Bush WC3PO
warren@wpa-arrl.org
146.55 Simplex
145.270- 186.2
 
Northwest
District-wide
  145.590 Alt  

Revised 19 AUG 2019

Northeast District

Kevin Snyder KA3YCB
WPA Northeast District Emergency Coordinator
decne@wpa-arrl.org

Emergency Coordinator
Frequencies
Operations
Cameron Co
Applications currently being accepted
147.54 Simplex
147.180+ 173.8
Sunday 2100 147.180+ 173.8
Centre Co
Carmine Prestia K3CWP
centre@wpa-arrl.org
147.57 Simplex
146.850- 146.2
147.105+ DMR
147.255+ D*
Sunday 2100 146.850- o
Clearfield Co
Steven K, Smith K3SKS
clearfield@wpa-arrl.org
146.55 Simplex
146.315+ 173.8
 
Clinton Co
Applications currently being accepted
146.58 Simplex
147.360+ 173.8
 
Elk Co
Applications currently being accepted
147.57 Simplex
147.000+
442.200+ 173.8
Sunday 2000 147.000, 2030 442.200
Jefferson Co
Steve Waltman KB3FPN
jefferson@wpa-arrl.org
146.58 Simplex
146.865- 173.8
Monday 2000 146.865- 173.8
McKean Co
Applications currently being accepted
146.58 Simplex
147.240+ 173.8
Sunday 2030 147.240+ 173.8
Potter Co
Applications currently being accepted
146.55 Simplex
146.685- 173.8
 
Northeast District-wide
  145.51 Alt NE District Net: Wednesday 1900 on  147.315+

Revised 19 AUG 2019

Southwest District

Terence Nemitz KA3UTD
WPA Southwest District Emergency Coordinator
decsw@wpa-arrl.org

Emergency Coordinator  
Frequencies  
Operations
Allegheny Co
Robert Mente NU3Q
allegheny@wpa-arrl.org
146.55 Simplex 147.090+ 88.5 Wednesday 2100 147.090+ 88.5
Armstrong Co
Steve Fazekas K3FAZ
armstrong@wpa-arrl.org
147.54 Simplex 145.410- 173.8 Monday 2000 145.410- 173.8
Beaver Co
John Cole N3TN
beaver@wpa-arrl.org
146.58 Simplex 146.850- 88.5 Monday 2030 146.850- 88.5
Butler Co
Bill Hastings KB3TBT
butler@wpa-arrl.org
145.57 Simplex 147.300+ 131.8
443.900+ 131.8
ACS Information Digital Training Net 1st and 3rd Wednesday 1945
Fayette Co
Eddie Misiewicz KB3YRU
fayette@wpa-arrl.org
147.57 Simplex 147.045+ 131.8
145.170- 131.8
Thursday 2100 147.045+ 131.8 (145.170 alt)
Greene Co
Larry Shumaker KC3DQY
greene@wpa-arrl.org
146.55 Simplex 146.430+1 131.8  
Indiana Co
Applications currently being accepted
147.57 Simplex 146.910- Monday 2000 146.910- o
Washington Co
Tom Wright KC3TOM
washington@wpa-arrl.org
147.54 Simplex 146.790- 131.8 Tuesday 2030 146.790- / 147.390+ / 147.285+ / 145.250- / 147.315+ 131.8 (all linked)
Westmoreland Co
Paul Byers N3LQE
westmoreland@wpa-arrl.org
146.58 Simplex
147.180+ 131.8
Wednesday 2100 147.180- 131.8
Tuesday 0800 443.400+ 131.8
Wednesday 2030 146.640- 131.8.
Southwest District-wide
  145.530 Alt  

Revised 19 AUG 2019

Southeast District

c/o Steve Elliott KA3UDR
Acting District Emergency Coordinator
decs2@wpa-arrl.org

Emergency Coordinator
Frequencies
Operations
Bedford Co
Steve Elliott KA3UDR
bedford@wpa-arrl.org
147.57 Simplex
145.490- 123.0
 
Blair Co
Drew Mc Ghee KA3EJV
blair@wpa-arrl.org
146.58 Simplex
146.820- 123.0
Monday 2000 28.440 USB (10 meter HF)
Tuesday 2000 146.820- 123.0
Wednesday 2000 146.550 Simplex
Cambria Co
Dylan M. Beaty KC3DVR
cambria@wpa-arrl.org
147.54 Simplex
146.940- 100.0
Sunday 2100 145.210- 123.0
Franklin Co
Anthony Ogburn KB3WOX
franklin@wpa-arrl.org
146.58 Simplex
147.120+ 97.4
Sunday 2100 147.120+ 97.4
Fulton Co
Applications currently being accepted
147.54 Simplex
145.250- 118.8
 
Huntingdon Co
Applications currently being accepted
146.55 Simplex
146.700- 123.0
Sunday 2030 146.700- / 145.310- 123.0
Mifflin Co
Applications currently being accepted
147.54 Simplex
146.910- 123.0
 
Somerset Co
Applications currently being accepted
146.55 Simplex
147.195+ 123.0
Sunday 1930 147.195+ / 443.250+ 123.0
Southeast District-wide
  145.59 Alt SE District Net: 1st Thursday 2000 147.150+ 167.9

Revised 19 AUG 2019


Leave a Reply

Please include your callsign for all comments