WPA ARES Directory

WPA ARES Directory

North-1 District

Jamie Tolbert WW3S , WPA North-1 District Emergency Coordinator
decn1@wpa-arrl.org

Emergency Coordinator
Frequencies
Operations
Clarion Co
146.565 Simplex
147.075+ 110.9
Thursday 2015 146.550 Simplex
Crawford Co
 Jamie Tolbert WW3S
crawford@wpa-arrl.org
147.525 Simplex
145.130- 186.2
Sunday 2100 145.130- 186.2
Erie Co
Dave Wellman WX3E
erie@wpa-arrl.org
145.590 Simplex
146.730- 186.2
Sunday 2100 146.610- / 146.820- / 146.700- 186.2
Forest Co
147.540 Simplex
145.490- 186.2
Lawrence Co
Gregory Singer KB3WCU
lawrence@wpa-arrl.org
146.595 Simplex
147.195+ 131.8
Thursday 2030 147.195+ 131.8
Digital: 1st/3rd Thursday 2100 147.195+ 131.8
Mercer County
Michael Varga NR3C
mercer@wpa-arrl.org
146.580 Simplex
145.350- 186.2
Venango Co
 Russell Campbell KA3WNL
venango@wpa-arrl.org
147.555 Simplex
145.230- 186.2
Warren Co
 Lisa M. Bush WC3PO
warren@wpa-arrl.org
147.585 Simplex
145.270- 186.2
N1 District-wide
145.530 Alt
145.630 DMR
145.750 Digital

 

North-2 District

Kevin Snyder KA3YCB, WPA North-2 District Emergency Coordinator
decn2@wpa-arrl.org

Emergency Coordinator
Frequencies
Operations
Cameron Co
147.570 Simplex
147.180+ 173.8
Sunday 2100 147.180+ 173.8
Centre Co
Carmine Prestia K3CWP
centre@wpa-arrl.org
145.510 Simplex
146.850- 146.2
147.105+ DMR
147.255+ D-STAR
Sunday 2100 146.850- o
Clearfield Co
 Steven K, Smith K3SKS
clearfield@wpa-arrl.org
146.535 Simplex
146.460+1 173.8
Clinton Co
146.565 Simplex
147.360+ 173.8
Elk Co
146.580 Simplex
147.000+
442.200+ 173.8
Sunday 2000 147.000, 2030 442.200
Jefferson Co
Steve Waltman KB3FPN
jefferson@wpa-arrl.org
146.550 Simplex
146.865- 173.8
Monday 2000 146.865
McKean Co
145.530 Simplex
147.240+ 173.8
Sunday 2030 147.240+ 173.8
Potter Co
145.570 Simplex
146.685- 173.8
N2 District-wide
146.595 Alt
145.590 DMR
145.730 Digital

 

South-1 District

Terence Nemitz KA3UTD , District Emergency Coordinator
decs1@wpa-arrl.org
Steve Fazekas K3FAZ, Assistant District Emergency Coordinator
asec@wpa-arrl.org

Emergency Coordinator
Frequencies
Operations
Allegheny Co
Robert Timmins AB3ED
allegheny@wpa-arrl.org
145.530 Simplex
147.090+ 88.5
Wednesday 2100 147.090+ 88.5
Armstrong Co
Steve Fazekas K3FAZ
armstrong@wpa-arrl.org
145.590 Simplex
145.410- 173.8
Monday 2000 145.410- 173.8
Beaver Co
John Cole N3TN
beaver@wpa-arrl.org
145.550 Simplex
146.850- 88.5
Monday 2030 146.850- 88.5
Butler Co
Bill Hastings KB3TBT
butler@wpa-arrl.org
145.570 Simplex
147.360+ 131.8
Fayette Co
Eddie Misiewicz KB3YRU
fayette@wpa-arrl.org
146.550 Simplex
147.045+ 131.8
145.170- 131.8
Thursday 2100 147.045+ 131.8 (145.170 alt)
Greene Co
Larry Shumaker KC3DQY
greene@wpa-arrl.org
146.535 Simplex
146.430+1 131.8
Indiana Co
147.570 Simplex
146.910-
Monday 2000 146.910- o
Washington Co
Bob Ketzell KB3IN
washington@wpa-arrl.org
147.525 Simplex
146.790- 131.8
Tuesday  2030 146.790- / 147.390+ / 147.285+ / 145.250- / 147.315+ 131.8 (all linked)
Westmoreland Co
Paul Byers N3LQE
westmoreland@wpa-arrl.org
147.585 Simplex
147.180+ 131.8
Wednesday 2100 147.180- 131.8
Tuesday 0800 443.400+ 131.8
Wednesday 2030 146.640- 131.8.
S1 District-wide
145.510 Alt
145.610 DMR
145.730 Digital

 

South-2 District

c/o Steve Elliott KA3UDR District Emergency Coordinator, Pro Tempore
decs2@wpa-arrl.org

Emergency Coordinator
Frequencies
Operations
Bedford Co
Steve Elliott KA3UDR
bedford@wpa-arrl.org
146.580 Simplex
145.490- 123.0
Blair Co
Drew Mc Ghee KA3EJV
blair@wpa-arrl.org
147.540 Simplex
146.820- 123.0
Monday 2000 28.440 USB (10 meter HF)
Tuesday 2000 146.820- 123.0
Wednesday 2000 146.550 Simplex
Cambria Co
 Dylan M. Beaty KC3DVR
cambria@wpa-arrl.org
147.555 Simplex
146.940- 100.0
Sunday 2100 145.210- 123.0
Franklin Co
Anthony Ogburn KB3WOX
franklin@wpa-arrl.org
145.550 Simplex
147.120+ 97.4
Sunday 2100 147.120+ 97.4
Fulton Co
146.595 Simplex
145.250- 118.8
Huntingdon Co
147.525 Simplex
146.700- 123.0
Sunday 2030 146.700- / 145.310- 123.0
Mifflin Co
145.570 Simplex
146.910- 123.0
Somerset Co
146.550 Simplex
147.195+ 123.0
Sunday 1930 147.195+ / 443.250+ 123.0
S2 District-wide
145.530 Alt
145.650 DMR
145.750 Digital
1st Thursday 2000 147.150+ 167.9

 

Leave a Reply

Please include your callsign for all comments